Series Titles







My romantic suspense series, Honeybun Heat, is based on a family of eight, sexy brothers with strange old English names and a proclivity toward finding and dealing with trouble. When a Honeybun or his honey is in trouble, the whole Honeybun clan gets involved in solving the problem and saving the damsel in distress...whether they're wanted or not! 

Volume 1 of the Honeybun Heat collection includes books 1 through 4 of this fun Romantic Suspense series: 

1. A Honeybun and Coffee 
2. Life, Liberty & Pursuit of a Honeybun 
3. Fast Track to a Honeybun 
4. A Honeybun in Hell 



The Honeybun Heat romantic suspense series offers readers heart pounding mystery and suspense with action, adventure, murder, mayhem, and sizzling romance!



A Honeybun and Coffee
Book 1

Life, Liberty, and Pursuit of a Honeybun - Book 2

Fast Track to a Honeybun
Book 3

A Honeybun in Hell -
Book 4

Honeybun in a Loin Cloth -
Book 5

Honeybun at a Dude Ranch -
Book 6

Honeybun on the Run -
Book 7





Get a free copy of my Honeybun Fever Romantic Suspense Box Set just for signing up for my newsletter!


Four fast-paced books of interracial romantic suspense, with some of the sexiest Alpha heroes you'll ever meet. 

Book 1: Shadow of a Honeybun: Blaze is a happy-go-lucky party girl. Private investigator Dolfe Honeybun is serious as a bullet . It's a damn good thing that opposites attract! 
Book 2: Honeybun Sheik: Sexy Sheik Abdel Ezzat thought he should protect her from his world. But Callia Honeybun ends up protecting him! 
Book 3: Stealth Honeybun: Peyton Honeybun is a modern day cowboy who works hard. He just wants to put his feet up and relax. Willa wants to run her business and be left alone. Neither one of them will get what they want...but they just might get much, much more! 
Book 4: Hell Hath No Honeybun: What happens to a songbird when she sings the wrong tune? She quickly finds herself in a flight for her life, with a sexy billionaire as her wing man!

Buy paperback

Box Set on Amazon
Box Set on Smashwords
Box Set on B&N
Box Set on Kobo
Box Set on GooglePlay


Shadow of a Honeybun - Book 1

Honeybun Sheik - Book 2

Stealth Honeybun - Book 3



Hell Hath No Honeybun - Book 4



Book 1: Apocalyptic Mojo

Book 2: Tall, Dark & Apocalyptic

Book 3: An Apocalyptic Need




Whoever said being a Cupid was easy?

Cursed with a long, long lifetime sans romance, Eros's descendants have to find love for others while dealing with pissed off Furies, snake headed bitches, and monsters galore.

But no worries, these Cupids are HOT and have mad skills. It'll probably turn out all right.


Chasing Eros Box Set


These titles were previously released as the Gods of Love Series.




Yesterday's News - Book 1

Threads of Yesterday - Book 2



The Demon's Mate - Book 1

Cybele's Angel - Book 2


Devil Under the Mistletoe - Book 1

Esther Egg Hunt

UNDER A RAVENING MOON - The Halloween Love Series


Under a Ravening Moon, the Halloween Love series box set, follows the Lupire, a race of elite protectors with both werewolf and vampire in their bloodlines, and the beautiful black females of the Lupa Guardian pack. These two elite groups share a common protect the magical and human worlds from evil. What they don't that their destinies are also intertwined under mating magic...the most powerful force any of them will ever encounter.

Book Page

Deep, Dark, Desire
Book 4


Blue Moon
Book 3


Moon Burn
Book 2

Bound by Blood
Book 1


Home · New Releases · Coming Soon · Single Titles · Series Titles · Printable Booklist · Bio · Contact
Appearances · Interviews · Press Packet · Contests · Sneak Previews · Free Reads · Fan Fare Newsletter
Sam's Online Store · Sam's Blog · Favorite Authors & Pals · Sam on Twitter · Sam on Facebook · Sam on MySpace · Site